REGISTER FOR THIS ONE-TIME LIVE TRAINING EVENT

EXCLUSIVE Free Training From Christie Ruffino
“The Secret Behind Attracting More Revenue Generating Clients Every Month, Using a Simple “Story Monetization Blueprint” That Anyone Can Apply....
Even if You’re Just Starting Online."
100% FREE - Class is Starting Thursday, December 9th at 3:00pm CT
[1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT, 4:00pm ET]

  • 29
    DAYS
  • 05
    HOURS
  • 06
    MINUTES
  • 26
    SECONDS
During this 1.5 hour class you will...
Learn the simple way to identify Your Signature Story... THE story that will make the BIGGEST IMPACT with your audience and in your life.
Grasp how to share your story in an impactful way that will INSPIRE, INFORM, and EQUIP others to live a better life.
Gain clarity on where to use your story in your business, and how to master your message to ATTRACT more of your ideal clients and LOWER PRICE RESISTANCE.
See how your Signature Story is a valuable asset to ELEVATE YOUR BRAND... and attract media interviews, partners, and speaking engagements.
Understand how to be better positioned as an INFLUENCER in your field to attract new opportunities and Joint Venture Partnerships.
Christie Ruffino
Christie Ruffino is a serial entrepreneur, podcast host, and Best-Selling Author with 14 books. She has been featured on Inc.com, WGN Radio, and The Morning Blend on NBC TV.

With over three decades of business experience, she has built three six-figure businesses, and has worked with over three thousand women helping them increase their business revenue through clarity, collaboration, and increased visibility.

Are you next?

REGISTER TODAY FOR THIS ONE-TIME LIVE TRAINING EVENT
FREE Master Class
Thursday, December 9
3:00 PM Central Time
© BEAUTIFULLY IMPERFECT LLC. | COPYRIGHT 2021 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
[bot_catcher]